Menu

    2021/2022: Ladies Autumn Division 2

     KingsdownChippenham Olympiad AWorkout Harbourside AUniversity of Bristol BeastsUniversity of Bath Ladies BRedland Squash Winter Pumas
    Kingsdown 6-12
    Thu 14 Oct

    4-12
    Thu 11 Nov

    16-2
    Thu 25 Nov

    3-16
    Thu 04 Nov

    12-7
    Thu 02 Dec

    Chippenham Olympiad A16-1
    Thu 18 Nov

     11-6
    Thu 21 Oct

    5-13
    Thu 02 Dec

    14-5
    Thu 11 Nov

    5-13
    Thu 30 Sep

    Workout Harbourside A11-6
    Thu 28 Oct

    14-0
    Thu 25 Nov

     13-6
    Tue 23 Nov

    Rearranged
    12-0
    Thu 16 Dec

    10-10
    Thu 18 Nov

    University of Bristol Beasts10-5
    Thu 21 Oct

    0-14
    Thu 16 Dec

    1-16
    Thu 09 Dec

     16-2
    Thu 18 Nov

    16-2
    Thu 11 Nov

    University of Bath Ladies B16-0
    Thu 09 Dec

    13-5
    Thu 28 Oct

    13-7
    Thu 02 Dec

    0-16
    Thu 14 Oct

     4-11
    Thu 21 Oct

    Redland Squash Winter Pumas13-6
    Thu 09 Dec

    4-13
    Thu 04 Nov

    0-16
    Thu 14 Oct

    1-16
    Thu 07 Oct

    16-1
    Thu 25 Nov