Menu

    2021/2022: Ladies Autumn Division 1

     Lansdown AUniversity of Bristol Chicken DinnersUniversity of Bath Ladies ARedland Squash Winter JaguarsRedland Squash Winter LynxRedland Squash Winter Panthers
    Lansdown A 12-7
    Thu 25 Nov

    15-3
    Thu 11 Nov

    6-12
    Thu 30 Sep

    3-13
    Thu 21 Oct

    5-15
    Thu 14 Oct

    University of Bristol Chicken Dinners3-15
    Thu 09 Dec

     14-3
    Thu 28 Oct

    11-5
    Thu 21 Oct

    12-6
    Thu 11 Nov

    15-6
    Thu 02 Dec

    University of Bath Ladies A3-9
    Thu 16 Dec

    8-6
    Thu 04 Nov

     7-12
    Mon 06 Dec

    2-16
    Thu 14 Oct

    0-16
    Thu 25 Nov

    Redland Squash Winter Jaguars7-12
    Thu 04 Nov

    1-9
    Thu 14 Oct

    16-0
    Thu 02 Dec

     2-16
    Thu 25 Nov

    5-15
    Thu 11 Nov

    Redland Squash Winter Lynx6-13
    Thu 02 Dec

    14-5
    Thu 07 Oct

    16-1
    Thu 18 Nov

    Thu 16 Dec
     10-10
    Thu 09 Dec

    Redland Squash Winter Panthers13-4
    Thu 18 Nov

    11-0
    Thu 16 Dec

    16-0
    Thu 21 Oct

    15-6
    Thu 07 Oct

    14-6
    Thu 04 Nov