Menu

    2021: Summer (Placeholder) Division 4

     Kingswood - Team XYate EaglesKingsdown StallionsWorkout Harbourside Summer 4Redland Squash Summer F (Ladies)
    Kingswood - Team X 13-7
    Thu 26 Aug

    7-15
    Thu 05 Aug

    6-6
    Thu 15 Jul

    12-7
    Thu 09 Sep

    change from 8 July - football
    Yate Eagles6-13
    Wed 28 Jul

     8-13
    Wed 11 Aug

    2-16
    Wed 08 Sep

    8-14
    Wed 18 Aug

    Kingsdown Stallions2-16
    Wed 15 Sep

    15-8
    Wed 22 Sep

    change from 7 July - football
     1-16
    Wed 28 Jul

    14-0
    Wed 25 Aug

    Workout Harbourside Summer 46-13
    Wed 18 Aug

    9-2
    Wed 21 Jul

    6-14
    Wed 01 Sep

     12-6
    Wed 04 Aug

    Redland Squash Summer F (Ladies)14-5
    Thu 12 Aug

    9-3
    Thu 15 Jul

    16-1
    Thu 22 Jul

    15-8
    Thu 16 Sep