Menu

    2021: Summer (Placeholder) Division 2

     Kingswood - Team UGordano ARedwood PhoenixWorkout Harbourside Summer 3Lansdown Summer CRedland Squash Summer D
    Kingswood - Team U 8-14
    Thu 09 Sep

    15-5
    Thu 22 Jul

    7-3
    Thu 15 Jul

    16-1
    Thu 02 Sep

    13-7
    Thu 23 Sep

    Re-arranged from 12 August
    Gordano A12-7
    Wed 04 Aug

     16-1
    Wed 01 Sep

    8-4
    Wed 21 Jul

    16-0
    Wed 15 Sep

    change from 7 July - football
    6-11
    Wed 18 Aug

    Redwood Phoenix5-14
    Wed 25 Aug

    2-16
    Wed 28 Jul

     7-9
    Wed 15 Sep

    change from 7 July - football
    9-1
    Wed 14 Jul

    5-13
    Wed 08 Sep

    Workout Harbourside Summer 35-14
    Wed 22 Sep

    Re-arranged
    4-14
    Wed 25 Aug

    15-5
    Wed 11 Aug

     16-0
    Wed 04 Aug

    9-9
    Wed 01 Sep

    Lansdown Summer C2-16
    Wed 28 Jul

    14-0
    Wed 11 Aug

    7-16
    Wed 18 Aug

    2-16
    Wed 08 Sep

     2-16
    Wed 21 Jul

    Redland Squash Summer D3-15
    Wed 15 Sep

    change from 7 July - football
    9-1
    Wed 14 Jul

    14-0
    Wed 04 Aug

    14-3
    Wed 28 Jul

    16-3
    Wed 25 Aug