Menu

    2019/2020: Ladies Spring Division 1

     KingsdownLansdown AUniversity of Bristol CoyotesRedland Squash Winter JaguarsRedland Squash Winter LynxRedland Squash Winter Panthers
    Kingsdown Thu 26 Mar
    0-16
    Thu 05 Mar

    1-16
    Thu 23 Jan

    Thu 19 Mar
    0-16
    Thu 06 Feb

    Lansdown AThu 02 Apr
     Thu 19 Mar
    14-6
    Thu 06 Feb

    13-4
    Thu 23 Jan

    15-7
    Thu 05 Mar

    University of Bristol Coyotes16-0
    Thu 30 Jan

    10-10
    Thu 13 Feb

     Tue 17 Mar
    7-13
    Thu 12 Mar

    14-4
    Tue 10 Mar

    Redland Squash Winter Jaguars16-0
    Thu 27 Feb

    6-14
    Thu 12 Mar

    Thu 26 Mar
     9-9
    Thu 30 Jan

    16-1
    Thu 13 Feb

    Redland Squash Winter Lynx13-3
    Thu 13 Feb

    7-14
    Thu 27 Feb

    16-4
    Thu 06 Feb

    1-16
    Thu 05 Mar

     Thu 26 Mar
    Redland Squash Winter Panthers16-0
    Thu 12 Mar

    7-13
    Thu 30 Jan

    8-13
    Thu 27 Feb

    Thu 19 Mar
    Thu 09 Apr