Menu

    2019/2020: Mixed Spring Division 6

     Weston 3David Lloyd CBAWA DWorkout Harbourside FLansdown GemChew Valley Winter B
    Weston 3 17-4
    Thu 30 Jan

    Thu 26 Mar
    Rearranged
    17-6
    Wed 15 Jan

    14-9
    Wed 26 Feb

    8-15
    Wed 12 Feb

    David Lloyd C6-15
    Wed 04 Mar

     16-7
    Wed 15 Jan

    11-14
    Wed 08 Jan

    16-6
    Wed 05 Feb

    16-8
    Wed 26 Feb

    BAWA D15-9
    Wed 05 Feb

    Wed 25 Mar
     9-17
    Wed 22 Jan

    6-18
    Wed 19 Feb

    9-15
    Wed 04 Mar

    Workout Harbourside F3-14
    Wed 19 Feb

    Wed 08 Apr
    16-8
    Wed 26 Feb

     16-10
    Wed 29 Jan

    Wed 18 Mar
    Lansdown GemWed 08 Apr
    Wed 22 Apr
    Wed 18 Mar
    Wed 15 Apr
     Wed 25 Mar
    Chew Valley Winter B3-19
    Wed 08 Jan

    19-1
    Wed 22 Jan

    Wed 08 Apr
    9-15
    Wed 11 Mar

    Wed 01 Apr