Menu

    2019/2020: Mixed Spring Premier B

     University of Bath 1David Lloyd ABAWA AWorkout Harbourside BWorkout Harbourside CRedland Squash C
    University of Bath 1 Wed 01 Apr
    7-16
    Wed 26 Feb

    17-6
    Wed 19 Feb

    Thu 05 Mar
    Rearranged
    Wed 11 Mar
    David Lloyd AWed 25 Mar
     14-9
    Wed 05 Feb

    11-15
    Wed 26 Feb

    14-7
    Wed 29 Jan

    16-8
    Wed 12 Feb

    BAWA AWed 08 Apr
    Wed 11 Mar
     14-8
    Wed 12 Feb

    Rearranged
    Wed 25 Mar
    17-4
    Wed 29 Jan

    Workout Harbourside BWed 04 Mar
    Wed 22 Jan
    Wed 15 Apr
     Wed 11 Mar
    9-14
    Wed 15 Jan

    Workout Harbourside CWed 18 Mar
    Wed 04 Mar
    15-9
    Wed 15 Jan

    Wed 01 Apr
     15-9
    Wed 26 Feb

    Redland Squash C17-7
    Wed 05 Feb

    14-10
    Wed 08 Jan

    Wed 04 Mar
    Wed 18 Mar
    9-14
    Wed 22 Jan