Menu

    2019/2020: Mixed Autumn Division 4

     Kingsdown ABradley Stoke Squash Club BLansdown Dark SideRedland Squash FRedland Squash GWeston Shankers
    Kingsdown A 17-7
    Wed 16 Oct

    Wed 27 Nov
    9-8
    Wed 09 Oct

    17-7
    Wed 02 Oct

    Wed 30 Oct
    Bradley Stoke Squash Club BWed 20 Nov
     Wed 30 Oct
    10-15
    Wed 02 Oct

    Wed 23 Oct
    Wed 13 Nov
    Lansdown Dark SideWed 23 Oct
    Wed 04 Dec
     Wed 20 Nov
    Wed 13 Nov
    16-8
    Wed 02 Oct

    Redland Squash FWed 13 Nov
    Wed 06 Nov
    16-8
    Thu 17 Oct

     2-19
    Wed 25 Sep

    Wed 23 Oct
    Redland Squash GThu 07 Nov
    Thu 28 Nov
    5-16
    Thu 10 Oct

    Thu 31 Oct
     10-13
    Wed 16 Oct

    Weston Shankers17-6
    Wed 25 Sep

    16-6
    Wed 09 Oct

    Wed 06 Nov
    Wed 27 Nov
    Wed 20 Nov