Menu

    2019: Mixed Summer Division 6

     Bradley Stoke Squash ClubWeston 3Kingswood AWestbury David Lloyd CRedland Squash Summer G (Ladies)
    Bradley Stoke Squash Club 5-15
    Thu 23 May

    9-15
    Thu 20 Jun

    6-14
    Thu 11 Jul

    14-3
    Thu 27 Jun

    Weston 316-2
    Wed 03 Jul

     5-15
    Thu 06 Jun

    12-6
    Wed 15 May

    5-14
    Thu 18 Jul

    Kingswood A15-5
    Wed 24 Jul

    15-6
    Wed 10 Jul

     7-12
    Wed 12 Jun

    3-13
    Wed 22 May

    Westbury David Lloyd C11-6
    Wed 05 Jun

    3-16
    Wed 24 Jul

    Rearranged
    5-15
    Wed 17 Jul

     0-16
    Thu 20 Jun

    Redland Squash Summer G (Ladies)16-3
    Thu 16 May

    13-5
    Thu 13 Jun

    16-5
    Thu 04 Jul

    14-2
    Thu 25 Jul