Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Spring Division 2

     University of Bath 3Gordano AYate AKeynsham ARedland Squash EChew Valley Winter A
    University of Bath 3 19-2
    Wed 06 Mar

    19-3
    Thu 04 Apr

    Rearranged
    19-3
    Thu 11 Apr

    Rearranged
    19-5
    Wed 13 Feb

    18-8
    Wed 06 Feb

    Gordano A8-16
    Tue 26 Mar

    Rearranged
     9-8
    Wed 27 Feb

    6-16
    Wed 09 Jan

    9-9
    Wed 06 Feb

    0-17
    Wed 13 Mar

    Yate A4-16
    Wed 13 Mar

    8-7
    Wed 27 Mar

    Rearranged
     14-8
    Wed 06 Feb

    8-15
    Wed 06 Mar

    6-15
    Wed 13 Feb

    Keynsham A12-9
    Tue 09 Apr

    Rearranged
    13-7
    Tue 12 Feb

    16-3
    Tue 19 Mar

     7-15
    Tue 12 Mar

    18-6
    Tue 22 Jan

    Redland Squash E8-16
    Wed 27 Mar

    18-7
    Wed 20 Mar

    6-16
    Wed 23 Jan

    7-15
    Wed 03 Apr

     19-6
    Wed 27 Feb

    Chew Valley Winter A6-16
    Wed 20 Mar

    15-10
    Wed 30 Jan

    11-15
    Wed 09 Jan

    8-14
    Wed 06 Mar

    15-8
    Wed 16 Jan