Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Spring Division 1

     University of Bath 2Westbury David Lloyd BLansdown CUniversity of Bristol ChiefsRedland Squash DWorkout Harbourside D
    University of Bath 2 18-5
    Wed 20 Feb

    Rearranged
    14-6
    Wed 23 Jan

    13-8
    Wed 27 Feb

    Wed 03 Apr
    16-4
    Wed 20 Mar

    Westbury David Lloyd B4-19
    Wed 13 Mar

     3-19
    Wed 27 Feb

    17-0
    Wed 03 Apr

    Rearranged
    4-19
    Wed 06 Feb

    10-13
    Wed 23 Jan

    Lansdown C8-16
    Tue 26 Mar

    Rearranged
    10-15
    Wed 16 Jan

     15-6
    Wed 20 Mar

    10-15
    Wed 30 Jan

    18-5
    Wed 09 Jan

    University of Bristol Chiefs0-17
    Thu 11 Apr

    17-0
    Thu 28 Mar

    16-6
    Tue 05 Feb

     10-14
    Thu 21 Feb

    2-19
    Thu 31 Jan

    Redland Squash D19-0
    Wed 27 Mar

    19-0
    Wed 20 Mar

    19-4
    Wed 13 Mar

    18-4
    Wed 06 Mar

     19-2
    Wed 27 Feb

    Workout Harbourside D19-2
    Wed 06 Feb

    10-15
    Wed 06 Mar

    17-10
    Wed 13 Feb

    4-17
    Wed 13 Mar

    9-16
    Wed 16 Jan