Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Autumn Division 8

     ColstonWeston 4University of Bristol ConquistadorsBAWA DChew Valley Winter B
    Colston 5-18
    Wed 26 Sep

    7-7
    Tue 13 Nov

    -6-19
    Wed 05 Dec

    1-19
    Wed 17 Oct

    Weston 45-16
    Wed 07 Nov

     10-13
    Thu 25 Oct

    Rearranged
    13-9
    Wed 21 Nov

    0-19
    Wed 03 Oct

    University of Bristol Conquistadors0-17
    Thu 01 Nov

    Rearranged
    9-16
    Tue 27 Nov

    Rearranged
     2-19
    Tue 16 Oct

    5-18
    Thu 11 Oct

    BAWA D7-13
    Wed 24 Oct

    17-4
    Thu 11 Oct

    19--2
    Wed 28 Nov

     18-9
    Wed 07 Nov

    Chew Valley Winter B19--8
    Wed 28 Nov

    19-1
    Wed 14 Nov

    19--2
    Wed 05 Dec

    6-17
    Wed 26 Sep