Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Autumn Division 5

     Kingsdown ABradley Stoke Squash Club BDavid Lloyd CWorkout Harbourside ERedland Squash FUniversity of Bristol Sharks
    Kingsdown A 11-14
    Wed 26 Sep

    18-4
    Wed 03 Oct

    5-17
    Wed 21 Nov

    16-6
    Wed 17 Oct

    0-19
    Wed 05 Dec

    Bradley Stoke Squash Club B17-7
    Thu 08 Nov

     18-9
    Thu 22 Nov

    19-3
    Thu 25 Oct

    16-9
    Thu 15 Nov

    19-2
    Thu 29 Nov

    David Lloyd C9-16
    Wed 14 Nov

    2-19
    Wed 10 Oct

     2-19
    Tue 27 Nov

    16-5
    Tue 04 Dec

    6-15
    Thu 01 Nov

    Rearranged
    Workout Harbourside E17-6
    Wed 10 Oct

    18-5
    Wed 05 Dec

    19-6
    Wed 17 Oct

     19-0
    Wed 07 Nov

    19--4
    Thu 15 Nov

    Redland Squash F19-0
    Thu 29 Nov

    8-17
    Thu 04 Oct

    17-3
    Wed 12 Dec

    2-19
    Thu 27 Sep

     18-4
    Thu 11 Oct

    University of Bristol Sharks6-17
    Tue 11 Dec

    5-18
    Thu 18 Oct

    13-9
    Tue 06 Nov

    9-14
    Thu 04 Oct

    14-9
    Tue 20 Nov