Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Autumn Premier A

     David Lloyd ARedland Squash AThornbury AWestbury David Lloyd AWorkout Harbourside ARedland Squash B
    David Lloyd A 4-19
    Wed 07 Nov

    3-16
    Wed 21 Nov

    7-15
    Wed 28 Nov

    3-19
    Wed 03 Oct

    19-3
    Wed 24 Oct

    Redland Squash A18-7
    Wed 26 Sep

     17-8
    Wed 03 Oct

    19-3
    Wed 05 Dec

    6-16
    Wed 17 Oct

    16-5
    Wed 21 Nov

    Thornbury A19-0
    Wed 10 Oct

    19-4
    Wed 14 Nov

     17-6
    Wed 26 Sep

    5-16
    Wed 05 Dec

    10-4
    Wed 28 Nov

    Westbury David Lloyd A15-6
    Wed 17 Oct

    13-8
    Wed 24 Oct

    0-19
    Wed 07 Nov

     5-17
    Wed 21 Nov

    14-9
    Wed 03 Oct

    Workout Harbourside A19-2
    Wed 14 Nov

    13-9
    Wed 28 Nov

    17-9
    Wed 24 Oct

    19-2
    Wed 10 Oct

     19-6
    Wed 26 Sep

    Redland Squash B15-6
    Wed 05 Dec

    3-19
    Wed 10 Oct

    3-19
    Wed 17 Oct

    7-13
    Wed 14 Nov

    Wed 07 Nov