Squash coach wanted at Redland. Details here if you're interested.

Menu

    2018: Mixed Summer Premier

     Westbury David Lloyd ABAWA AThornbury A (Summer)Workout Harbourside Summer 1Lansdown Summer ARedland Squash Summer A
    Westbury David Lloyd A 14-3
    Wed 01 Aug

    Rescheduled due to the footy!
    9-6
    Wed 20 Jun

    7-14
    Wed 23 May

    0-14
    Wed 27 Jun

    5-13
    Wed 13 Jun

    BAWA A12-6
    Wed 06 Jun

     10-10
    Wed 18 Jul

    10-10
    Wed 16 May

    6-14
    Wed 20 Jun

    7-13
    Wed 04 Jul

    Thornbury A (Summer)7-13
    Wed 25 Jul

    15-5
    Wed 13 Jun

     0-14
    Wed 01 Aug

    Rearranged for the footy!
    16-1
    Wed 23 May

    7-12
    Wed 16 May

    Workout Harbourside Summer 116-2
    Wed 04 Jul

    16-1
    Wed 27 Jun

    16-0
    Wed 06 Jun

     15-5
    Wed 13 Jun

    14-7
    Wed 25 Jul

    Lansdown Summer A15-6
    Wed 16 May

    12-6
    Wed 25 Jul

    14-6
    Wed 04 Jul

    5-15
    Wed 18 Jul

     5-9
    Wed 06 Jun

    Redland Squash Summer A16-4
    Wed 18 Jul

    9-7
    Wed 23 May

    16-4
    Wed 27 Jun

    15-6
    Wed 20 Jun

    Wed 08 Aug
    Rearranged for the footy! Then rearranged again...