Menu

    2023/2024: Mixed Spring Division 6

     University of Bath 5Lansdown 5University of Bristol FreshRedland HWeston SkiddersUniversity of Bristol Tryers
    University of Bath 5 Wed 28 Feb
    3-12
    Thu 15 Feb

    Thu 11 Apr
    20-2
    Wed 07 Feb

    Wed 06 Mar
    Lansdown 5Wed 17 Apr
     Wed 01 May
    11-15
    Wed 31 Jan

    20-3
    Wed 14 Feb

    Wed 24 Apr
    University of Bristol FreshThu 25 Apr
    10-7
    Tue 20 Feb

     Tue 12 Mar
    Thu 07 Mar
    9-2
    Tue 30 Jan

    Redland H16-6
    Wed 21 Feb

    Wed 06 Mar
    8-9
    Wed 07 Feb

     20-4
    Wed 24 Jan

    13-0
    Thu 15 Feb

    Weston SkiddersWed 13 Mar
    Wed 10 Apr
    Wed 20 Mar
    Wed 28 Feb
     20--2
    Thu 22 Feb

    University of Bristol TryersThu 21 Mar
    3-20
    Tue 06 Feb

    Tue 27 Feb
    Thu 02 May
    Tue 16 Apr