Menu

    2023/2024: Mixed Spring Division 4

     Avon West / Bristol Wanderers - K5Bradley Stoke Squash Club BYate EaglesRedland GUniversity of Bristol SharksKingsdown Steeds
    Avon West / Bristol Wanderers - K5 Thu 29 Feb
    Thu 11 Apr
    Thu 04 Apr
    Tue 19 Mar
    Thu 18 Apr
    Bradley Stoke Squash Club BWed 01 May
     18-7
    Wed 21 Feb

    17-6
    Wed 24 Jan

    Thu 07 Mar
    Wed 27 Mar
    change from 15/02 due to patchway courts close
    Yate Eagles7-16
    Wed 07 Feb

    Wed 24 Apr
     Wed 06 Mar
    Tue 12 Mar
    change from 13 to 12
    5-19
    Wed 24 Jan

    Redland G20-4
    Wed 14 Feb

    Wed 10 Apr
    16-12
    Wed 31 Jan

     Wed 24 Apr
    Wed 13 Mar
    University of Bristol Sharks12-6
    Thu 22 Feb

    20-1
    Tue 06 Feb

    Tue 16 Apr
    Tue 27 Feb
     20-2
    Tue 30 Jan

    Kingsdown SteedsWed 06 Mar
    Wed 20 Mar
    Wed 28 Feb
    6-16
    Wed 21 Feb

    Wed 01 May