Menu

    2023/2024: Mixed Spring Division 3

     Avon West / Bristol Wanderers - K4Lansdown 4Workout Harbourside 5Keynsham AThornbury BWeston Shankers
    Avon West / Bristol Wanderers - K4 Wed 24 Apr
    9-18
    Thu 15 Feb

    Wed 01 May
    20-2
    Wed 21 Feb

    Thu 21 Mar
    Lansdown 4Wed 13 Mar
     Wed 28 Feb
    Wed 20 Mar
    20-4
    Wed 31 Jan

    Wed 10 Apr
    Workout Harbourside 5Wed 17 Apr
    9-19
    Wed 24 Jan

     8-14
    Wed 31 Jan

    Wed 24 Apr
    Wed 03 Apr
    Keynsham AWed 06 Mar
    Wed 17 Apr
    16-10
    Wed 21 Feb

     Wed 13 Mar
    Wed 28 Feb
    Thornbury BWed 03 Apr
    Wed 06 Mar
    Wed 20 Mar
    17-10
    Wed 07 Feb

     Wed 01 May
    Weston Shankers9-15
    Wed 31 Jan

    16-11
    Wed 07 Feb

    Wed 06 Mar
    19-5
    Wed 24 Jan

    Wed 17 Apr
    from 14/02 due to injuries