Menu

    2022: Mixed Summer Division 5

     Avon West / Bristol Wanderers - K5Whitchurch Imperial AYate EaglesKingswood OriginalsWeston SlappersWorkout Harbourside Summer 5
    Avon West / Bristol Wanderers - K5 6-12
    Thu 14 Jul

    5-13
    Wed 06 Jul

    5-14
    Wed 22 Jun

    6-13
    Wed 20 Jul

    16-0
    Tue 02 Aug

    Whitchurch Imperial A13-3
    Wed 29 Jun

     5-15
    Wed 22 Jun

    6-13
    Wed 03 Aug

    16-0
    Wed 08 Jun

    14-0
    Wed 15 Jun

    Yate Eagles12-6
    Wed 08 Jun

    14-4
    Wed 27 Jul

     14-5
    Wed 13 Jul

    16-3
    Wed 29 Jun

    16-3
    Wed 20 Jul

    Kingswood Originals15-5
    Wed 27 Jul

    16-0
    Wed 17 Aug

    12-7
    Wed 15 Jun

     13-4
    Wed 10 Aug

    16-0
    Wed 24 Aug

    re-arranged
    Weston Slappers1-16
    Wed 15 Jun

    6-13
    Wed 25 May

    5-13
    Wed 03 Aug

    7-12
    Wed 06 Jul

     16-3
    Wed 13 Jul

    Workout Harbourside Summer 54-14
    Wed 17 Aug

    6-11
    Thu 07 Jul

    1-16
    Thu 11 Aug

    9-0
    Thu 30 Jun

    0-16
    Thu 23 Jun