Menu

    2022: Mixed Summer Division 4

     BAWA BBradley Stoke Squash Club BWeston ShankersKingsdown StallionsWorkout Harbourside Summer 4Redland Squash Summer F (Ladies)
    BAWA B 14-6
    Wed 08 Jun

    13-6
    Wed 25 May

    Wed 03 Aug
    Wed 20 Jul
    13-4
    Wed 22 Jun

    Bradley Stoke Squash Club BTue 12 Jul
     14-7
    Tue 14 Jun

    6-11
    Tue 31 May

    14-5
    Tue 21 Jun

    Tue 02 Aug
    Weston ShankersWed 06 Jul
    Wed 20 Jul
     Wed 27 Jul
    Wed 29 Jun
    6-13
    Wed 08 Jun

    Kingsdown StallionsWed 29 Jun
    Wed 06 Jul
    16-3
    Wed 22 Jun

     Wed 17 Aug
    Wed 20 Jul
    Workout Harbourside Summer 44-14
    Wed 15 Jun

    Wed 27 Jul
    Wed 03 Aug
    Wed 13 Jul
     Wed 06 Jul
    Redland Squash Summer F (Ladies)Thu 28 Jul
    Thu 30 Jun
    Thu 14 Jul
    15-7
    Thu 16 Jun

    Thu 11 Aug