Menu

    2022: Mixed Summer Division 3

     KeynshamKingswood - Team XThornbury B (Summer)Workout Harbourside Summer 5Lansdown Summer CRedland Squash Summer E
    Keynsham Wed 27 Jul
    Wed 13 Jul
    3-16
    Wed 22 Jun

    Wed 17 Aug
    Wed 29 Jun
    Kingswood - Team X15-6
    Thu 16 Jun

     Thu 04 Aug
    Thu 14 Jul
    Thu 21 Jul
    15-9
    Wed 25 May

    Thornbury B (Summer)14-6
    Wed 08 Jun

    15-4
    Wed 22 Jun

     Wed 06 Jul
    Wed 29 Jun
    Wed 20 Jul
    Workout Harbourside Summer 5Wed 20 Jul
    Wed 10 Aug
    Wed 27 Jul
     Wed 03 Aug
    13-5
    Wed 08 Jun

    Lansdown Summer CWed 06 Jul
    13-6
    Wed 08 Jun

    Wed 10 Aug
    5-13
    Wed 15 Jun

     14-5
    Wed 22 Jun

    Redland Squash Summer EWed 03 Aug
    Wed 06 Jul
    3-14
    Wed 15 Jun

    Wed 17 Aug
    Wed 27 Jul