Menu

    2021/2022: Mixed Spring Division 5

     Kingswood - Team WWeston 4Kingswood AYate EaglesKingsdown SteedsUniversity of Bristol Tryers
    Kingswood - Team W 7-17
    Wed 02 Feb

    2-19
    Wed 23 Feb

    8-14
    Wed 20 Apr

    rearranged from 14th April
    11-8
    Thu 17 Mar

    10-11
    Thu 28 Apr

    Weston 49-15
    Thu 03 Mar

     1-19
    Wed 16 Mar

    8-15
    Wed 13 Apr

    Rearranged from March 10th
    4-19
    Wed 06 Apr

    8-14
    Wed 27 Apr

    Rearranged from March 24th
    Kingswood A17-1
    Wed 09 Mar

    19-0
    Wed 09 Feb

     19-1
    Wed 30 Mar

    19-6
    Wed 23 Mar

    17-0
    Wed 04 May

    Yate Eagles16-9
    Wed 26 Jan

    15-11
    Wed 04 May

    3-17
    Wed 02 Feb

     17-8
    Wed 27 Apr

    4-17
    Wed 09 Feb

    Kingsdown Steeds19-4
    Wed 09 Feb

    19-0
    Wed 20 Apr

    Rearranged from March 30th
    7-17
    Wed 16 Feb

    19-2
    Wed 02 Mar

     14-4
    Wed 09 Mar

    University of Bristol Tryers14-4
    Tue 29 Mar

    7-14
    Thu 17 Feb

    5-19
    Tue 01 Mar

    16-10
    Tue 15 Mar

    13-7
    Tue 01 Feb