Menu

    2021/2022: Mixed Spring Division 1

     University of Bath 3Bradley Stoke Squash Club AGordano ABAWA BLansdown CubicRedland Squash E
    University of Bath 3 15-8
    Wed 27 Apr

    19-0
    Wed 16 Mar

    16-3
    Thu 05 May

    19-3
    Wed 23 Feb

    17-5
    Wed 23 Mar

    Bradley Stoke Squash Club A5-19
    Thu 03 Mar

     15-11
    Tue 05 Apr

    14-7
    Tue 15 Mar

    9-13
    Tue 22 Mar

    11-14
    Tue 01 Feb

    Gordano A15-9
    Wed 09 Feb

    8-17
    Wed 30 Mar

     19-0
    Wed 16 Feb

    16-6
    Wed 09 Mar

    16-8
    Wed 02 Mar

    BAWA B0-19
    Wed 09 Mar

    8-17
    Wed 09 Feb

    1-19
    Wed 23 Mar

     6-17
    Wed 26 Jan

    6-13
    Wed 27 Apr

    Lansdown Cubic0-19
    Wed 30 Mar

    10-14
    Wed 16 Feb

    18-6
    Wed 02 Feb

    15-4
    Wed 06 Apr

     15-10
    Wed 09 Feb

    Redland Squash E14-6
    Wed 16 Feb

    8-15
    Wed 09 Mar

    16-7
    Wed 26 Jan

    18-6
    Wed 30 Mar

    17-7
    Wed 16 Mar