Menu

    2019/2020: Mixed Spring Division 7

     Kingswood - Team XWeston 4Kingsdown BUniversity of Bristol ConquistadorsYate Eagles
    Kingswood - Team X Thu 02 Apr
    8-17
    Wed 08 Jan

    Wed 29 Apr
    Re-arranged
    Thu 23 Apr
    Re-arranged
    Weston 417-7
    Thu 13 Feb

     15-12
    Thu 27 Feb

    Thu 26 Mar
    Re-arranged
    16-8
    Wed 04 Mar

    Kingsdown B9-14
    Wed 19 Feb

    18-6
    Wed 11 Mar

     16-10
    Thu 30 Jan

    Re-arranged
    19-7
    Wed 22 Jan

    University of Bristol Conquistadors19-4
    Tue 03 Mar

    17-1
    Tue 18 Feb

    Thu 30 Apr
    Re-arranged
     Tue 17 Mar
    Yate Eagles5-19
    Wed 05 Feb

    7-13
    Wed 29 Jan

    2-19
    Wed 15 Jan

    3-17
    Wed 26 Feb