Menu

    2019/2020: Mixed Autumn Division 7

     Weston 4Kingsdown BBAWA DWorkout Harbourside FChew Valley Winter B
    Weston 4 5-17
    Wed 09 Oct

    13-9
    Thu 24 Oct

    8-17
    Wed 20 Nov

    16-7
    Wed 06 Nov

    Kingsdown B9-17
    Wed 13 Nov

     9-16
    Wed 02 Oct

    5-19
    Wed 30 Oct

    10-16
    Wed 16 Oct

    BAWA D15-8
    Wed 27 Nov

    10-17
    Wed 06 Nov

     1-19
    Thu 07 Nov

    Re-arranged
    19-3
    Wed 25 Sep

    Workout Harbourside F19-2
    Wed 16 Oct

    17-7
    Wed 25 Sep

    19-3
    Wed 13 Nov

     19-4
    Wed 27 Nov

    Chew Valley Winter B13-8
    Wed 02 Oct

    17-10
    Wed 20 Nov

    11-14
    Wed 11 Dec

    15-7
    Wed 04 Dec