Menu

    2019/2020: Mixed Autumn Division 1

     University of Bath 3Thornbury AKeynsham AUniversity of Bristol ChiefsWorkout Harbourside DLansdown Lansdown
    University of Bath 3 4-17
    Tue 03 Dec

    Re-arranged again
    6-16
    Wed 06 Nov

    3-16
    Tue 19 Nov

    Re-arranged
    4-18
    Thu 10 Oct

    Wed 11 Dec
    Thornbury AThu 12 Dec
    Re-arranged
     7-15
    Wed 27 Nov

    1-19
    Thu 14 Nov

    Rescheduled
    15-11
    Wed 02 Oct

    13-6
    Wed 20 Nov

    Keynsham A6-14
    Wed 02 Oct

    7-14
    Wed 23 Oct

     3-17
    Thu 31 Oct

    Rescheduled
    14-8
    Wed 20 Nov

    14-7
    Thu 14 Nov

    Re- arranged
    University of Bristol Chiefs19-0
    Tue 15 Oct

    19-1
    Thu 10 Oct

    12-8
    Thu 05 Dec

     Thu 12 Dec
    19-1
    Thu 24 Oct

    Workout Harbourside D19-3
    Wed 04 Dec

    10-13
    Wed 06 Nov

    15-6
    Wed 16 Oct

    2-19
    Thu 28 Nov

    Re-arranged
     9-18
    Tue 26 Nov

    Re-arranged
    Lansdown Lansdown19-2
    Wed 27 Nov

    3-17
    Wed 16 Oct

    14-7
    Wed 09 Oct

    Re-arranged
    3-17
    Thu 07 Nov

    Rescheduled
    16-4
    Wed 25 Sep