Menu

    2019/2020: Mixed Autumn Premier B

     Westbury David Lloyd AShepton Mallet AWorkout Harbourside BUniversity of Bristol BallersWorkout Harbourside CLansdown Golden Hare
    Westbury David Lloyd A 9-13
    Wed 16 Oct

    8-13
    Wed 27 Nov

    9-18
    Thu 10 Oct

    13-7
    Wed 06 Nov

    19-1
    Wed 04 Dec

    Shepton Mallet A16-6
    Wed 20 Nov

     16-7
    Wed 09 Oct

    7-18
    Tue 10 Dec

    Re-arranged
    19-1
    Wed 25 Sep

    19-3
    Wed 27 Nov

    Workout Harbourside B18-5
    Wed 23 Oct

    6-16
    Wed 13 Nov

     4-19
    Tue 29 Oct

    Re-arranged
    15-8
    Wed 20 Nov

    17-7
    Wed 02 Oct

    University of Bristol Ballers16-7
    Thu 14 Nov

    17-6
    Thu 07 Nov

    19-3
    Thu 05 Dec

     19-1
    Tue 26 Nov

    19-0
    Thu 17 Oct

    Workout Harbourside C15-7
    Thu 31 Oct

    Re-arranged
    15-7
    Wed 30 Oct

    7-13
    Wed 16 Oct

    9-7
    Thu 21 Nov

    Re-arranged
     19-3
    Wed 13 Nov

    Lansdown Golden Hare16-5
    Wed 25 Sep

    7-19
    Wed 23 Oct

    6-19
    Wed 06 Nov

    2-19
    Wed 20 Nov

    16-7
    Tue 03 Dec