Don't miss out on the SquashSkills start of season special offer. Find out more here.

Menu

    2019: Mixed Summer Premier

     David Lloyd AThornbury A (Summer)Workout Harbourside Summer 1Workout Harbourside Summer 2Lansdown Summer ARedland Squash Summer A
    David Lloyd A 3-13
    Wed 19 Jun

    6-12
    Wed 22 May

    8-3
    Wed 26 Jun

    Wed 31 Jul
    re-arrange
    3-13
    Wed 10 Jul

    Thornbury A (Summer)9-8
    Wed 24 Jul

     13-6
    Wed 26 Jun

    14-7
    Wed 05 Jun

    13-5
    Wed 03 Jul

    13-8
    Wed 12 Jun

    Workout Harbourside Summer 116-4
    Wed 03 Jul

    16-0
    Wed 15 May

     16-3
    Wed 17 Jul

    -3-16
    Wed 05 Jun

    15-6
    Wed 19 Jun

    Workout Harbourside Summer 213-8
    Wed 15 May

    7-9
    Wed 10 Jul

    5-15
    Wed 12 Jun

     9-0
    Wed 24 Jul

    -2-16
    Wed 31 Jul

    Lansdown Summer A16-1
    Wed 12 Jun

    9-6
    Wed 22 May

    12-7
    Wed 10 Jul

    16-1
    Wed 19 Jun

     16-1
    Wed 26 Jun

    Redland Squash Summer A14-4
    Wed 05 Jun

    13-7
    Wed 17 Jul

    16-2
    Wed 24 Jul

    15-5
    Wed 03 Jul

    9-9
    Wed 15 May