Have a look at the avonsquash.co.uk website for the wider Avon Squash and Squash57 view.

Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Spring Premier C

     BAWA AThornbury BUniversity of Bristol BallersWorkout Harbourside CDavid Lloyd LovecarsWeston String Strokers
    BAWA A 17-7
    Wed 30 Jan

    10-14
    Wed 27 Feb

    Wed 20 Mar
    18-6
    Wed 13 Feb

    7-14
    Wed 23 Jan

    Thornbury B6-17
    Wed 13 Mar

     Wed 27 Mar
    6-16
    Wed 23 Jan

    Wed 20 Mar
    17-8
    Wed 27 Feb

    University of Bristol BallersThu 04 Apr
    15-9
    Thu 14 Feb

     6-16
    Thu 31 Jan

    Tue 02 Apr
    Rearranged
    17-7
    Tue 12 Feb

    Rearranged
    Workout Harbourside C16-3
    Wed 06 Feb

    15-10
    Wed 06 Mar

    16-8
    Tue 26 Feb

    Rearranged
     5-19
    Wed 16 Jan

    19-0
    Wed 13 Feb

    David Lloyd Lovecars14-10
    Wed 09 Jan

    12-17
    Wed 06 Feb

    9-13
    Wed 06 Mar

    16-6
    Wed 27 Feb

     16-8
    Wed 13 Mar

    Weston String Strokers4-12
    Wed 06 Mar

    15-7
    Wed 16 Jan

    Wed 20 Mar
    6-15
    Wed 09 Jan

    14-7
    Wed 30 Jan