Have a look at the avonsquash.co.uk website for the wider Avon Squash and Squash57 view.

Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Spring Premier A

     University of Bath 1Lansdown ARedland Squash AThornbury AWestbury David Lloyd AWorkout Harbourside A
    University of Bath 1 Wed 03 Apr
    Wed 20 Mar
    15-7
    Wed 06 Mar

    Wed 27 Mar
    3-19
    Thu 21 Feb

    Rearranged
    Lansdown A19-3
    Wed 27 Feb

     12-16
    Wed 09 Jan

    19-6
    Wed 13 Mar

    14-8
    Wed 23 Jan

    Wed 20 Mar
    Redland Squash A14-9
    Wed 06 Feb

    19-6
    Wed 13 Feb

     0-19
    Wed 16 Jan

    19-5
    Wed 30 Jan

    6-17
    Wed 06 Mar

    Thornbury A18-5
    Wed 20 Feb

    Rearranged
    14-6
    Wed 30 Jan

    4-16
    Wed 27 Feb

     Wed 20 Mar
    9-15
    Wed 13 Feb

    Westbury David Lloyd A13-8
    Wed 13 Feb

    3-19
    Wed 06 Mar

    Wed 13 Mar
    9-13
    Wed 06 Feb

     4-16
    Wed 16 Jan

    Workout Harbourside A9-14
    Wed 13 Mar

    7-15
    Wed 06 Feb

    14-8
    Wed 23 Jan

    11-16
    Wed 09 Jan

    17-5
    Wed 27 Feb