Login:

2018/2019: Mixed Autumn Division 7

 Kingswood - Team VKingsdown BKeynsham BLansdown DWorkout Harbourside F
Kingswood - Team V 16-5
Wed 26 Sep

9-14
Thu 06 Dec

14-9
Wed 17 Oct

17-5
Thu 15 Nov

Kingsdown B18-9
Wed 07 Nov

 17-10
Wed 03 Oct

17-7
Wed 05 Dec

18-5
Wed 28 Nov

Keynsham B11-17
Tue 23 Oct

15-10
Tue 13 Nov

 17-4
Tue 30 Oct

14-9
Tue 09 Oct

Lansdown D19-0
Wed 12 Dec

19-3
Wed 24 Oct

14-11
Wed 28 Nov

 19-1
Wed 07 Nov

Workout Harbourside F17-8
Wed 03 Oct

15-11
Wed 17 Oct

10-16
Wed 21 Nov

14-9
Wed 26 Sep