Squash coach wanted at Redland. Details here if you're interested.

Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Autumn Division 4

     Whitchurch Imperial ABradley Stoke Squash Club AThornbury DRedland Squash GRedwood PhoenixWeston Shankers
    Whitchurch Imperial A 3-19
    Wed 10 Oct

    12-9
    Wed 14 Nov

    2-16
    Wed 17 Oct

    -5-17
    Wed 05 Dec

    14-9
    Wed 26 Sep

    Bradley Stoke Squash Club A19-2
    Wed 21 Nov

     19-2
    Wed 28 Nov

    18-5
    Wed 07 Nov

    19-5
    Wed 12 Dec

    Rearranged
    19-1
    Wed 24 Oct

    Thornbury D0-17
    Wed 03 Oct

    4-19
    Wed 17 Oct

     14-8
    Wed 12 Dec

    14-6
    Wed 26 Sep

    15-9
    Wed 21 Nov

    Redland Squash G16-2
    Wed 28 Nov

    0-19
    Wed 26 Sep

    17-0
    Wed 24 Oct

     6-17
    Wed 21 Nov

    15-10
    Wed 03 Oct

    Redwood Phoenix19-1
    Wed 24 Oct

    8-16
    Wed 03 Oct

    15-6
    Wed 07 Nov

    19-2
    Wed 10 Oct

     17-4
    Wed 28 Nov

    Weston Shankers17-0
    Wed 07 Nov

    14-10
    Wed 05 Dec

    15-8
    Wed 10 Oct

    6-14
    Wed 14 Nov

    5-18
    Wed 17 Oct