Link for Avon Squash website under 'Home' pull-down and on home page.

Menu

    2018/2019: Mixed Autumn Division 2

     Gordano AShepton Mallet B
    WITHDRAWN
    David Lloyd Battle OatsLansdown CUniversity of Bristol ChiefsChew Valley Winter A
    Gordano A N/A19-5
    Wed 14 Nov

    4-16
    Wed 05 Dec

    9-14
    Thu 11 Oct

    19-7
    Wed 26 Sep

    Shepton Mallet B
    WITHDRAWN
    N/A N/AN/AN/AN/A
    David Lloyd Battle Oats10-14
    Wed 03 Oct

    N/A 2-14
    Wed 19 Dec

    Rearranged
    1-18
    Wed 12 Dec

    12-7
    Wed 05 Dec

    Lansdown C19-5
    Wed 24 Oct

    N/A19-3
    Wed 28 Nov

     8-15
    Wed 31 Oct

    10-14
    Wed 10 Oct

    University of Bristol Chiefs19-2
    Tue 20 Nov

    N/A19-2
    Thu 08 Nov

    17-9
    Thu 15 Nov

     19-4
    Thu 29 Nov

    Chew Valley Winter A10-15
    Wed 07 Nov

    N/A17-7
    Wed 24 Oct

    14-10
    Wed 21 Nov

    3-19
    Mon 10 Dec

    Rearranged (again)
     


    Shepton withdrawn as they can't get a team together.