Login:

2018: Mixed Summer Division 8

 ColstonKingswood - Team VWeston Squash and Racketball Club 3Whitchurch Imperial BLansdown Summer D
Colston 3-16
Wed 13 Jun

Moved forward two weeks
15-5
Mon 16 Jul

Rearranged for the footy!
14-0
Wed 04 Jul

14-6
Wed 20 Jun

Kingswood - Team V16-3
Thu 17 May

Put back to Thursday and moved to Workout Harbourside
 11-1
Wed 25 Jul

14-8
Wed 01 Aug

15-3
Wed 06 Jun

Weston Squash and Racketball Club 314-0
Wed 06 Jun

2-16
Thu 21 Jun

 4-16
Thu 17 May

16-2
Thu 19 Jul

Whitchurch Imperial B15-4
Wed 23 May

13-8
Wed 18 Jul

14-5
Wed 27 Jun

 16-3
Wed 25 Jul

Lansdown Summer D14-8
Wed 01 Aug

4-16
Wed 23 May

16-1
Wed 13 Jun

6-12
Wed 08 Aug

Rearranged for the footy!
 


Due to fire at South Bristol Sports Centre, Whitchurch will be playing at Backwell Leisure Centre for at least the first few matches. Please see the club info details for location and court times.