Login:

2018: Mixed Summer Division 4

 Whitchurch Imperial ABradley Stoke Squash Club ADavid Lloyd C (Old)Redwood PhoenixLansdown Summer CRedland Squash Summer F
Whitchurch Imperial A 1-16
Wed 06 Jun

13-4
Wed 04 Jul

2-14
Wed 13 Jun

16-2
Wed 16 May

16-2
Wed 20 Jun

Bradley Stoke Squash Club A14-6
Wed 11 Jul

 15-4
Wed 18 Jul

16-3
Wed 27 Jun

4-14
Wed 20 Jun

16-4
Wed 04 Jul

David Lloyd C (Old)2-15
Wed 23 May

1-16
Wed 13 Jun

 5-14
Wed 20 Jun

13-7
Thu 19 Jul

Rearranged for the footy!
3-13
Wed 16 May

Redwood Phoenix5-16
Wed 18 Jul

9-9
Wed 16 May

16-0
Wed 25 Jul

 15-5
Wed 04 Jul

10-10
Wed 06 Jun

Lansdown Summer C6-11
Wed 27 Jun

15-3
Wed 25 Jul

15-3
Wed 06 Jun

16-3
Wed 23 May

 8-14
Wed 18 Jul

Redland Squash Summer F7-13
Wed 25 Jul

4-13
Wed 23 May

16-0
Wed 27 Jun

7-12
Thu 26 Jul

Rearranged for the footy!
4-14
Wed 13 Jun

 


Due to fire at South Bristol Sports Centre, Whitchurch will be playing at Backwell Leisure Centre for at least the first few matches. Please see the club info details for location and court times.