Login:

2017/2018: Mixed Spring Division 3

 University of Bath 4Bradley Stoke Squash Club AYate ABAWA BShepton Mallet BLansdown C
University of Bath 4 18-6
Wed 14 Mar

16-7
Mon 09 Apr

Rearranged
8-15
Wed 28 Feb

5-18
Wed 21 Mar

6-18
Wed 11 Apr

Rearranged
Bradley Stoke Squash Club A2-19
Wed 07 Feb

 15-9
Wed 31 Jan

7-18
Wed 14 Feb

7-16
Wed 21 Feb

8-15
Wed 28 Feb

Yate A18-5
Wed 21 Feb

16-6
Wed 07 Mar

 16-8
Wed 21 Mar

3-19
Wed 24 Jan

16-9
Wed 14 Feb

BAWA B19-0
Thu 15 Mar

Rearranged
16-8
Wed 10 Jan

16-7
Wed 07 Feb

 6-17
Wed 07 Mar

5-16
Wed 17 Jan

Shepton Mallet B18-5
Wed 14 Feb

13-7
Wed 17 Jan

19-1
Wed 28 Feb

8-15
Wed 31 Jan

 8-13
Wed 14 Mar

Lansdown C19-3
Wed 07 Mar

18-3
Wed 24 Jan

16-6
Wed 10 Jan

16-5
Wed 21 Feb

18-8
Wed 07 Feb