Menu

    2017/2018: Mixed Autumn Division 7

     Kingswood - Team VWeston 3University of Bath 5Kingsdown AWorkout Harbourside F
    Kingswood - Team V 7-14
    Thu 16 Nov

    14-7
    Thu 09 Nov

    6-17
    Thu 30 Nov

    4-18
    Thu 12 Oct

    Weston 317-8
    Wed 04 Oct

     5-16
    Wed 22 Nov

    14-10
    Wed 08 Nov

    11-17
    Wed 01 Nov

    University of Bath 513--4
    Wed 13 Dec

    18-3
    Wed 11 Oct

     13-6
    Wed 06 Dec

    16-5
    Wed 29 Nov

    Kingsdown A17-9
    Wed 18 Oct

    10-15
    Wed 27 Sep

    4-17
    Wed 01 Nov

     13-8
    Wed 15 Nov

    Workout Harbourside F15-7
    Thu 23 Nov

    17-1
    Thu 07 Dec

    9-13
    Thu 19 Oct

    9-16
    Thu 05 Oct