Login:

2016/2017: Mixed Spring Division 1

 University of Bath 2Gordano ADavid Lloyd Battle OatsThornbury CRedland Squash D (old)Weston Squash and Racketball Club Man Bun Haters
University of Bath 2 0-17
Wed 25 Jan

17-5
Wed 15 Mar

16-6
Wed 01 Mar

14-9
Thu 09 Feb

5-18
Wed 11 Jan

Gordano A7-15
Wed 08 Mar

 16-9
Wed 22 Mar

16-7
Wed 01 Feb

9-14
Wed 22 Feb

5-18
Wed 18 Jan

David Lloyd Battle Oats16-4
Wed 05 Apr

17-7
Wed 08 Feb

 15-6
Wed 11 Jan

14-10
Wed 18 Jan

8-11
Wed 08 Mar

Thornbury C16-6
Wed 29 Mar

14-7
Wed 15 Mar

12-8
Wed 22 Feb

 5-18
Wed 25 Jan

1-19
Wed 22 Mar

Redland Squash D (old)19-4
Wed 22 Mar

16-6
Wed 11 Jan

15-10
Wed 01 Mar

18-4
Wed 08 Mar

 14-10
Wed 01 Feb

Weston Squash and Racketball Club Man Bun Haters15-10
Thu 23 Feb

16-4
Wed 01 Mar

16-9
Wed 25 Jan

17-5
Wed 08 Feb

16-4
Wed 15 Mar